## BEFORE I. Sivaramen, Acting President TRIBUNAL NO. 1

## Tuesday 25 May 2021

Mention @ 1.00 p.m.	Decision:
ERT/RN 09/21	
MR VIKASH BEEHARRY	
AND	
MULTI CARRIER (MAURITIUS) LTD	
I.P.O: MR VISAND GUNNESS	
Mr D. Ramphul, Counsel Mrs N. Jogeea, Counsel	Ms S. Angad, Principal State Attorney Mrs S. Dwarka Gujadhur, Temp State Attorney
	Respondent and Co-Respondent to file their statement of case
	and parties to take a stand
Mention @ 1.00 p.m.	Decision:
ERT/RN 178/20	
MRS MARIE STEPHANIE M	EUNIER
AND	
MAURITIUS BROADCASTIN	G CORPORATION
Mrs J. Mootealloo, Counsel	
	Disputant to file statement of case
Preliminary meeting @ 1.15	
ERT/RN 16/21	
PRIVATE ENTERPRISES EN	IPLOYEES UNION
AND	
METRO EXPRESS LTD	

## BEFORE I. Sivaramen, Acting President TRIBUNAL NO. 1

### Tuesday 25 May 2021

Preliminary meeting @ 1.30 p.m.

Decision:

ERT/RN 15/21

SYNDICAT DES TRAVAILLEURS DES ETABLISSEMENTS PRIVES

AND

IMPACT PRODUCTION LTD

Order for Access to Workplace

\_\_\_\_\_

*Mention* @ 2.00 p.m.

Decision:

#### **CONSOLIDATED CASES**

ERT/RN 107/20 -135/20

MR DANNY CLAREL AGATHE

MR RAJA KRISHNA APPEGADOO

MISS NITEESHA DEVI AUCKLAH

MRS FARANAZ AULEEAR

MRS BIBI NOOREZA BABOO

MRS KUMARI BAUNGALLY

MRS SHAMA BISSOON

MRS SOOVASEENEE DEVI BISSUMBHUR

MISS SAREETA DEVI COONJAN

MRS ROOMILA CHADEE DOOKHEE

MRS SANDHIA DEVI GOOLJAR

MRS SUCHITA JOYMUNGUL

MRS NOWSHEEN KAUDEERALLY-MANDARY

MRS BIBI GHOZIA LACKPATIA

MR MOHAMMAD PARVEEZ LALTHA

## **BEFORE I. Sivaramen, Acting President** TRIBUNAL NO. 1

#### Tuesday 25 May 2021

MRS ANYCHAH MOHUNG

MRS ARCHANA DEVI MOONGROO

MISS BIBI AZRAA NANYOCK

MRS VEENAYA SAKUNTALA DEVI NOSIB

MR KHUSHAL SHIV RAJUB

MRS ARCHANA RAMJUTTUN

MRS KARUNA RAMKISSOON

MR BARAT RAMLOUL

MR RAMESWAR RAMNARAIN

MR MUHAMMAD NASIR-UD-DIN RUJUWY

MRS AMRITA SOUKY

MRS SARIKA SOUKY

MRS BIBI SHAZINAZ TOOLUN

MRS SMITA BOYJOONAUTH CALLYCHURN

AND

THE STATE OF MAURITIUS AS REPRESENTED BY

THE MINISTRY OF FINANCE, ECONOMIC PLANNING AND DEVELOPMENT

I.P.O: (1) PAY RESEARCH BUREAU

- (2) MINISTRY OF PUBLIC SERVICE, ADMINISTRATIVE AND INSTITUTIONAL REFORMS
- (3) PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION

Mrs G. Dayal, Counsel

Ms B. H. Maherally, Ag. Senior State Counsel Mr P. Sewpal, Ag. Asst Solicitor General Ms S. Angad, Principal State Attorney Mrs A. Jyotsma Ghose, State Attorney

Ms N. Parsuramen, Ag. Principal State Counsel Mr N. Jheelan, Ag. Principal State Counsel

Parties to suggest common dates for Continuation

# BEFORE S. Janhangeer, Vice-President TRIBUNAL NO. 1

### Thursday 27 May 2021

Hearing @ 10.00 a.m.

Member: Mr R. Hossenbaccus

Member: Mrs K. Veerapen

Member: Mr G. Gokhool

#### **CONSOLIDATED CASES**

ERT/RN 181/20 & ERT/RN 183/20 & ERT/RN 193/20

MRS ROSHNI APPADOO-NEEDOO

AND

MRS SUSHMA DEVI DAIBOO

AND

MRS INDROWTEE BHUNJUN

AND

#### DEVELOPMENT BANK OF MAURITIUS LTD

I.P.O:

- (1) MRS SHAMEEMA BIBI MOHAMUDALLY
- (2) MRS NARVADA CHUNDERDEEP
- (3) MRS ANOUCHKA GUKHOOL-DHOMUN
- (4) MRS KEERTY JHINGOOR
- (5) MR VISHEN SOOPARAYACHETTY
- (6) MRS PRABHA ELLIAH
- (7) MR SADASIV TATEA

Mr D. Ramano, Counsel Mr M. Ajodah, Counsel

Mr R. Bucktowonsing, Senior Attorney

Mr K.K Nair, Attorney

Labour dispute

Decision: