**BEFORE I. Sivaramen, Acting President** 

**TRIBUNAL NO. 1** 

## Tuesday 07 September 2021

Mention @ 1.00 p.m.

## ERT/RN 145/20

## MRS SOONEETA RAMSURRUN

AND

#### DISTRICT COUNCIL OF PAMPLEMOUSSES I.P.O: (1) LOCAL GOVERNMENT SERVICE COMMISSION (2) PAY RESEARCH BUREAU

Mr S. Sauhoboa, Counsel

Mrs A. Mohun, Senior State Attorney Ms A. Nuckchady, State Counsel Ms A. Aubeeluck, Temp State Counsel

Disputant to file letter from counsel

*Mention* @ 1.00 *p.m.* 

Decision:

Decision:

#### ERT/RN 24/21

#### MS FARZANA AYOOB SAAB

AND

## EARLY CHILDHOOD CARE AND EDUCATION AUTHORITY

Mr M. Ramano, Counsel

Mr D.K Manikaran, Principal State Attorney

Respondent to file statement of case

BEFORE I. Sivaramen, Acting President TRIBUNAL NO. 1 Tuesday 07 September 2021

Stand/Disposal @ 2.00 p.m.

Decision:

#### CONSOLIDATED CASES

ERT/RN 107/20 -135/20 MR DANNY CLAREL AGATHE MR RAJA KRISHNA APPEGADOO MISS NITEESHA DEVI AUCKLAH MRS FARANAZ AULEEAR MRS BIBI NOOREZA BABOO **MRS KUMARI BAUNGALLY** MRS SHAMA BISSOON MRS SOOVASEENEE DEVI BISSUMBHUR **MISS SAREETA DEVI COONJAN MRS ROOMILA CHADEE DOOKHEE** MRS SANDHIA DEVI GOOLJAR **MRS SUCHITA JOYMUNGUL MRS NOWSHEEN KAUDEERALLY-MANDARY** MRS BIBI GHOZIA LACKPATIA MR MOHAMMAD PARVEEZ LALTHA **MRS ANYCHAH MOHUNG MRS ARCHANA DEVI MOONGROO MISS BIBI AZRAA NANYOCK** MRS VEENAYA SAKUNTALA DEVI NOSIB MR KHUSHAL SHIV RAJUB **MRS ARCHANA RAMJUTTUN** 

**BEFORE I. Sivaramen, Acting President** 

## TRIBUNAL NO. 1

## Tuesday 07 September 2021

MRS KARUNA RAMKISSOON

MR BARAT RAMLOUL

MR RAMESWAR RAMNARAIN

MR MUHAMMAD NASIR-UD-DIN RUJUWY

MRS AMRITA SOUKY

MRS SARIKA SOUKY

MRS BIBI SHAZINAZ TOOLUN

#### MRS SMITA BOYJOONAUTH CALLYCHURN

AND

THE STATE OF MAURITIUS AS REPRESENTED BY

#### THE MINISTRY OF FINANCE, ECONOMIC PLANNING AND DEVELOPMENT

#### I.P.O: (1) PAY RESEARCH BUREAU

#### (2) MINISTRY OF PUBLIC SERVICE, ADMINISTRATIVE AND INSTITUTIONAL REFORMS

#### (3) PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION

Mrs G. Dayal, Counsel Ms S. Angad, Principal State Attorney Ms H. Maherally, Ag. Senior State Counsel Mr N. Jheelan, Ag. Principal State counsel Ms N. Parsuramen, Ag. Principal State Counsel Mr P. Sewpal, Ag. Assistant Solicitor-General

Labour Dispute

**BEFORE S. Janhangeer, Vice-President** 

## **TRIBUNAL NO. 2**

## Tuesday 07 September 2021

Mention @ 1.30 p.m.

Decision:

## ERT/RN 35/21

#### AIR MAURITIUS CABIN CREW ASSOCIATION (AMCCA)

#### AND

## AIR MAURITIUS LIMITED (ADMINISTRATORS APPOINTED)

Mr E. Mooneapillay, Counsel Mr B. Baddoo, Counsel Mr R. Bucktowonsing, Senior Attorney Mr A. Sunassee, Counsel Ms J. Somar, Counsel

Disputant to file statement of case

**BEFORE S. Janhangeer, Vice-President** 

## **TRIBUNAL NO. 2**

## Tuesday 07 September 2021

Continuation @ 2.00 p.m.

Decision:

Member: Mr F. Supparayen Member: Mr R. Gungoo Member: Mr A. Kallee

ERT/RN 180/20

#### MR NIZAMUDDIN PEERALLY

AND

#### THE STATE OF MAURITIUS AS REPRESENTED BY

# THE MINISTRY OF EDUCATION, TERTIARY EDUCATION, SCIENCE & TECHNOLOGY

Mr P. Bacorisen, Counsel

Mrs A. Mohun, Senior State Attorney Ms M. Bhogun, Principal State Counsel Ms V. Soborun, Temp State Counsel

Labour dispute

# BEFORE I. Sivaramen, Acting President TRIBUNAL NO. 1 Wednesday 08 September 2021

Hearing @ 1.00 p.m.

Decision:

Member: Mr V. Mohit Member: Mrs K. Veerapen Member: Mr G. Gokhool

ERT/RN 178/20

## MRS MARIE STEPHANIE MEUNIER

AND

## MAURITIUS BROADCASTING CORPORATION

Mrs J. Mootealloo, Counsel

Mr A. Ajodah, Counsel

Labour dispute

BEFORE S. Janhangeer, Vice-President TRIBUNAL NO. 2 Friday 10 September 2021

Hearing @ 2.00 p.m.

Decision:

Member: Mr V. Mohit Member: Mr R. Gungoo Member: Mr G. Gokhool

ERT/RN 32/21

## PRIVATE ENTERPRISES EMPLOYEES UNION

AND

#### BRINK'S (MAURITIUS) LTD

#### I.P.O: SECURITY GUARD AND GENERAL WORKERS' UNION

Mrs A. A Desvaux De Marigny, Counsel Mr B. Chutturdharry, Counsel

Order for Recognition