BEFORE I. Sivaramen, Ag. President TRIBUNAL NO.1

Wednesday 05 February 2020

Hearing @ 1.00 p.m.

Decision:

Member: Mr V. K. Mohit Member: Mrs K. Veerapen Member: Mr K. Lukeeram

ERT/RN 14/19

MRS MARIE YOLA ROSIANNE BENIER

AND

CASINO DE MAURICE LTD

I.P.O: (1) MR MANOJ MUNGUR

(2) MRS DANOLUCHMEE BUCTOWAR

(3) MR SATISH BISSESSUR

Mr J. Moirt, Counsel

Mr R. Hurdoyal, Counsel Mrs A. Ghose, Attorney Mr V. Runghen, Counsel Mr R. Posooa, Attorney

Labour Dispute

BEFORE S. Janhangeer, Vice-President TRIBUNAL NO.2

Wednesday 05 February 2020

Disposal/Continuation @ 1.30 p.m.

Decision:

Member: Mr A. K. Lotun Member: Mr R. Gungoo

Member: Mr P. Burosee

CONSOLIDATED CASES

ERT/RN 39/18

MRS MARY JOYCE GLENZ

AND

AIR MAURITIUS LTD

I.P.O: (1) MRS NARVADAS MOHINEE BEENESSREESING

- (2) MR SHEIK ABDULLAH GOOLAM DUSTAGHEER
- (3) MR SANJOG ESRAM
- (4) MR SANJAY RAMDUTHSING GOPAUL
- (5) MRS MARIE NOELLE MARIETTE
- (6) MR SALEEL ISSAC PEERALLY
- (7) MRS MARIE JACQUELINE MIRELLA RAMPTON
- (8) MR BALKRISHN RAJNISH AUBEELACK
- (9) MR JOY SANJIT NUCKCHED
- (10) MRS PRIYADHARSINEE MOOSUN

ERT/RN 40/18

MR JOHN WILLIAM DUDLEY CLARENCE MADANAMOOTHOO

AND

AIR MAURITIUS LTD

I.P.O: (1) MRS NARVADAS MOHINEE BEENESSREESING

- (2) MR SHEIK ABDULLAH GOOLAM DUSTAGHEER
- (3) MR SANJOG ESRAM
- (4) MR SANJAY RAMDUTHSING GOPAUL
- (5) MRS MARIE NOELLE MARIETTE(6) MR SALEEL ISSAC PEERALLY
- (7) MRS MARIE JACQUELINE MIRELLA RAMPTON
- (8) MR BALKRISHN RAJNISH AUBEELACK
- (9) MR JOY SANJIT NUCKCHED
- (10) MRS PRIYADHARSINEE MOOSUN

ERT/RN 41/18

MRS ROOKSANA NUNHUCK

AND

AIR MAURITIUS LTD

(1) MRS NARVADAS MOHINEE BEENESSREESING I.P.O:

- (2) MR SHEIK ABDULLAH GOOLAM DUSTAGHEER
- (3) MR SANJOG ESRAM
- (4) MR SANJAY RAMDUTHSING GOPAUL
- (5) MRS MARIE NOELLE MARIETTE
- MR SALEEL ISSAC PEERALLY (6)
- MRS MARIE JACQUELINE MIRELLA RAMPTON
- (8) MR BALKRISHN RAJNISH AUBEELACK
- MR JOY SANJIT NUCKCHED
- (10) MRS PRIYADHARSINEE MOOSUN

BEFORE S. Janhangeer, Vice-President TRIBUNAL NO.2

Wednesday 05 February 2020

ERT/RN 42/18

MR RAJENDRASINGH SEEWOONARAIN

AND

AIR MAURITIUS LTD

I.P.O: (1) MRS NARVADAS MOHINEE BEENESSREESING

- (2) MR SHEIK ABDULLAH GOOLAM DUSTAGHEER
- (3) MR SANJOG ESRAM
- (4) MR SANJAY RAMDUTHSING GOPAUL
- (5) MRS MARIE NOELLE MARIETTE
- (6) MR SALEEL ISSAC PEERALLY
- (7) MRS MARIE JACQUELINE MIRELLA RAMPTON
- (8) MR BALKRISHN RAJNISH AUBEELACK
- (9) MR JOY SANJIT NUCKCHED
- (10) MRS PRIYADHARSINEE MOOSUN

ERT/RN 43/18

MR DOMINIC GOUGES

AND

AIR MAURITIUS LTD

I.P.O: (1) MRS NARVADAS MOHINEE BEENESSREESING

- (2) MR SHEIK ABDULLAH GOOLAM DUSTAGHEER
- (3) MR SANJOG ESRAM
- (4) MR SANJAY RAMDUTHSING GOPAUL
- (5) MRS MARIE NOELLE MARIETTE
- (6) MR SALEEL ISSAC PEERALLY
- (7) MRS MARIE JACQUELINE MIRELLA RAMPTON
- (8) MR BALKRISHN RAJNISH AUBEELACK
- (9) MR JOY SANJIT NUCKCHED
- (10) MRS PRIYADHARSINEE MOOSUN

ERT/RN 44/18

MR NEMCHUND SEETARAM

AND

AIR MAURITIUS LTD

I.P.O: (1) MRS NARVADAS MOHINEE BEENESSREESING

- (2) MR SHEIK ABDULLAH GOOLAM DUSTAGHEER
- (3) MR SANJOG ESRAM
- (4) MR SANJAY RAMDUTHSING GOPAUL
- (5) MRS MARIE NOELLE MARIETTE
- (6) MR SALEEL ISSAC PEERALLY
- (7) MRS MARIE JACQUELINE MIRELLA RAMPTON
- (8) MR BALKRISHN RAJNISH AUBEELACK
- (9) MR JOY SANJIT NUCKCHED
- (10) MRS PRIYADHARSINEE MOOSUN

BEFORE S. Janhangeer, Vice-President TRIBUNAL NO.2

Wednesday 05 February 2020

ERT/RN 45/18

MRS MARIE CHRISTIANE ANNICK JEANNOT

AND

AIR MAURITIUS LTD

I.P.O: (1) MRS NARVADAS MOHINEE BEENESSREESING

- (2) MR SHEIK ABDULLAH GOOLAM DUSTAGHEER
- (3) MR SANJOG ESRAM
- (4) MR SANJAY RAMDUTHSING GOPAUL (5) MRS MARIE NOELLE MARIETTE (6) MR SALEEL ISSAC PEERALLY

- (7) MRS MARIE JACQUELINE MIRELLA RAMPTON
- (8) MR BALKRISHN RAJNISH AUBEELACK
- (9) MR JOY SANJIT NUCKCHED
- (10) MRS PRIYADHARSINEE MOOSUN

Mr B. Ramdenee, Counsel Mr K. Colunday, Counsel Mr T. Saminaden, Counsel

Mr T. Runghen, Counsel

Labour dispute

BEFORE I.Sivaramen, Ag. President TRIBUNAL NO.1

Thursday 06 February 2020

Continuation @ 10.30 a.m

Decision:

Member: Mr K. Lotun Member: Mrs K. Veerapen Member: Mr G. Gokhool

CONSOLIDATED CASES

ERT/RN 25/18

MR SANTARAM RAMMA

AND

MAURITIUS INSTITUTE OF TRAINING AND DEVELOPMENT

ERT/RN 26/18

MR SOORIADEV BOODHUN

AND

MAURITIUS INSTITUTE OF TRAINING AND DEVELOPMENT

ERT/RN 27/18

MR PREMDUTH BOOPUTH

AND

MAURITIUS INSTITUTE OF TRAINING AND DEVELOPMENT

ERT/RN 28/18 MR MARIO RASSOU

AND

MAURITIUS INSTITUTE OF TRAINING AND DEVELOPMENT

ERT/RN 29/18

MR GORANAH JUNNINTH KANIAH

MAURITIUS INSTITUTE OF TRAINING AND DEVELOPMENT

ERT/RN 30/18

MR ROBIN SUNYASI

MAURITIUS INSTITUTE OF TRAINING AND DEVELOPMENT

ERT/RN 31/18

MR NAVINDEO GOBIN

MAURITIUS INSTITUTE OF TRAINING AND DEVELOPMENT

- I.P.O: (1) MINISTRY OF EDUCATION AND HUMAN RESOURCES, TERTIARY EDUCATION AND SCIENTIFIC RESEARCH
 - (2) MINISTRY OF PUBLIC SERVICE, ADMINISTRATIVE AND INSTITUTIONAL REFORMS
 - (3) PAY RESEARCH BUREAU
 - (4) STATE INSURANCE COMPANY OF MAURITIUS (SICOM)
 - (5) MINISTRY OF LABOUR, HUMAN RESOURCE DEVELOPMENT AND TRAINING.

Mrs P. Dabee-Bunjun, Counsel

Mrs P. Varma, Principal State Counsel

Parliamentary Counsel

Mrs R. Camiah, Ag. Dep. Chief State Attorney

Mrs R. Vydelingum, Principal. State

Mrs S. Beekarry- Sunassee, Ag. Ass.

Attorney

BEFORE S. Janhangeer, Vice-President TRIBUNAL NO.2

Friday 07 February 2020

Hearing @ 11:00 a.m

Decision:

Member : Mr V. Mohit

Member : Mr B. Ramdany Member : Mr K. Lukeeram

ERT/RN 180/19

MR BELALL MAMODE COONJAH

AND

PARURE LIMITÉE

Ms A. Dhunnoo, Counsel Mr B. Cheung, Counsel Mr B. Ramlochund, Attorney

Labour dispute