BEFORE S. Janhangeer, Vice-President TRIBUNAL NO. 2 Monday 11 February 2019

Hearing @ 01:00 *p.m.*

Decision:

Member: Mr. K. Mohit Member: Mr. R. Gungoo Member : Mr. A. Kallee

ERT/RN 81/18

DR DUSHYANT DISSIPAL PURMANAN

AND

THE STATE OF MAURITIUS AS REPRESENTED BY:

MINISTRY OF HEALTH AND QUALITY OF LIFE

I.P.O: MINISTRY OF CIVIL SERVICE & ADMINISTRATIVE REFORMS

Mrs M. Lutchman, Counsel Mrs. R. Vydelingum, Principal State Attorney

Ms. S. Angad, Principal State Attorney Ms K. D. Ramessur, State Attorney

Labour dispute

BEFORE R. Hossen, President

TRIBUNAL NO. 1

Tuesday 12 February 2019

Preliminary Meeting @ 1:00 p.m

ERT/RN 07/19

CONSTRUCTION, METAL, WOODEN AND RELATED INDUSTRIES EMPLOYEES UNION

AND

WENSENG INTERNATIONAL CO. LTD

Order for recognition of a Trade Union

Mention @ 1:00 *p.m*

ERT/RN 04/19

MR MAHENDRANATH RAMBAJAN

AND

INFORMATION AND COMMUNICATION TECHNOLOGIES AUTHORITY

Disputant to bring letter from Counsel

Mention @ 1:00 p.m.

Decision:

ERT/ RN 158/18 MR DANIEL MARIEE AND CARGO HANDLING CORPORATION LTD

Mr T. Dabycharun, Counsel

Mr A. Ramdass, Counsel Mr J. Gujadhur, Senior Attorney Mrs Y. D. Leckram-Baungally, Attorney

Parties to take a stand

BEFORE I. Sivaramen, Vice-President TRIBUNAL NO. 1 Tuesday 12 February 2019

Hearing @ 01:00 *p.m.*

Decision:

Member: Ms. L. Lactive Member: Mr. K. Ramdany Member : Mr. C. Fanchette

ERT/RN 03/19

PRIVATE SECTOR EMPLOYEES UNION

AND

FROID DES MASCAREIGNES LTD

Mr M. King Fat, Counsel

Order for Recognition

BEFORE S. Janhangeer, Vice-President TRIBUNAL NO. 2 Tuesday 12 February 2019

Hearing @ 01:00 *p.m.*

Decision:

Member: Mr. K. Mohit Member: Mrs. K. Veerapen Member : Mr. K. Lukeeram

ERT/RN 50/18

UNION OF EMPLOYEES OF C.E.B AND OTHER ENERGY SECTOR AND

CENTRAL ELECTRICITY BOARD

Mr D. Ramano, Counsel	Mr R. Chetty, S.C
Mr T. Dabycharun, Counsel	Mr S. Sookia, Attorney

Voluntary Arbitration

BEFORE I. Sivaramen, Vice-President TRIBUNAL NO. 2 Wednesday 13 February 2019

Hearing @ 1:00 *p.m.*

Decision:

Member: Mr R. Hossenbaccus Member: Mrs K. Veerapen Member: Mr K. Lukeeram

ERT/RN 137/17

MR DEODUTH FOKEERCHAND

AND

MAURITIUS POST LTD

I.P.O: (1) MR RAJRUTTUN RAMTOHUL

- (2) MR ISWARPARSADSING BANDHOA
- (3) MR TOOMESWAR CANHYE
- (4) MR ANAND BOOJHAWON

Mr D. Ramano, Counsel

Mr M. Seetaram, Principal State Counsel

Labour dispute

BEFORE S. Janhangeer, Vice-President TRIBUNAL NO. 2 Thursday 14 February 2019

Continuation @ 01:00 p.m.

Decision:

Member: Mr. R. Hossenbaccus Member: Mrs. K. Veerapen Member : Mr C. Fanchette

ERT/RN 42/17 MR ALAIN GAETAN SYLVIO ARTHUR AND RIGHTS MANAGEMENT SOCIETY I.P.O: PAY RESEARCH BUREAU

Mr J. Moirt, Counsel

Mr R. Daureeawo, S.C Ms N. Sakauloo, Counsel Ms H. Servansingh, Counsel

Labour dispute